Unser Verein

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Sven Nophut

sven.nophut[at]schuetzenverein-herbstein.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Ernst Pöhlmann

ernst.poehlmann[at]schuetzenverein-herbstein.de

Rechner

Michael Ruhl

michael.ruhl[at]schuetzenverein-herbstein.de

stellv. Rechner

Jürgen Söhnel

juergen.soehnel@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de 

Schriftführerin

Manuela Nophut

manuela.nophut@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de

stellv. Schriftführerin

Lena Schneider

lena.schneider@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de

Abteilungsleiter Luftgewehr

Lars Ruhl

lars.ruhl@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de

Abteilung Pistole Abteilungsleiter

Roland Ruhl

Abteilungsleiterin Jugend

Luisa Böttinger 

luisa.boettinger@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de    

Damenwartin

Nicole Heuser 

nicole.heuser@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de

Haus- und Gerätewart

Mario Böttinger

Festausschuss

Benno Jobst

Festausschuss

Kevin Ruhl 

kevin.ruhl@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de  

Festausschuss

Martin Heuser 

martin.heuser@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de    

Festausschuss

Marcel Maurer

marcel.maurer@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de

Festausschuss

Sandra Böttinger

sandra.boettinger@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de

Festausschuss

Alexandra Bott 

alexandra.bott@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de    

Pressewartin

Francisca Böttinger 

francisca.boettinger@schuetzenverein-herbstein.de